المسافرون المحتاجون لمساعدة خاصة

استمتع برحلات أكثر سهولة وراحة مع الخدمات والمرافق الخاصة

يوفر مطار حمد الدولي مساراً بلا حواجز ومرافق خاصة لجعل السفر أكثر راحة بالنسبة للمسافرين الذين يحتاجون لمساعدة خاصة.

ومن أجل رفاهيتهم، يتمّ بالعادة صعود هؤلاء المسافرين أولاً وإخراجهم من الطائرة أخيراً.

يمكن للخطوط الجوية التي تسافر عبرها توفير مساعد شخصي لمرافقتك في جميع الأوقات والمساعدة في إتمام إجراءات السفر ومراقبة الجوازات والفحص الأمني واستلام الحقائب والجمارك.

مواقف سيارات مخصصة

مواقف السيارات للفترات القصيرة والطويلة توفر دائماً مواقف للمسافرين الذين يعانون من صعوبة في الحركة.

مسار بلا حواجز

يتميز مطار حمد الدولي بخلوه من الحواجز. كما أن شبكة المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة والمدارج والممرات والناقلات الآلية تتيح تنقلاً  سلساً للمسافرين الذين يعانون من صعوبة الحركة. وهناك سلالم متحركة عند بوابات الصعود للطائرات من طراز A٣٨٠، مما يسهل صعودك للطائرة.

نقاط تسجيل الركاب المعدّة بشكل خاص

يضم كل صف من مكاتب تسجيل الركاب مكتب خدمة معدّ بشكل خاص ومصمّم بهدف التيسير على المسافرين الذين يعانون من صعوبة الحركة عند إتمام إجراءات السفر. ويقع مكتب الخدمة عند أول مكتب في كل صف خاص بإتمام إجراءات السفر، ما عدا صفوف الخطوط الجوية القطرية حيث يقع مكانه في آخر مكتب. يمكنك استخدام مخطط المطار لتحديد موقع إتمام إجراءات السفر المخصص لرحلتك، أو الاستفسار لدى مكتب الاستعلامات للمساعدة (الخريطة).

قاعة المسافرين المحتاجين لمساعدة خاصة

استرخِ في قاعة خاصة (الخريطة) بينما تنتظر رحلة المغادرة أو خلال تحويل الرحلات. توفّر لك هذه القاعات مقاعد مريحة وأجهزة تلفزيون وأشخاص يتولون خدمتك. كما تتوفر حمّامات مجهّزة بشكل خاص، ومكانها في موضع قريب ومريح.

الكراسي المتحركة ودورات المياه

تتوفر الكراسي المتحركة في أرجاء مبنى المسافرين مجاناً. يرجى الاستفسار من أقرب مكتب استعلامات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في التحرك وأنت على الكرسي المتحرك، يرجى إخبار خطوط الطيران مسبقاً لكي يتمّ توفير شخص لهذا الغرض.

كما تتوفر دورات المياه المجهّزة بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يعانون من صعوبة الحركة في العديد من النقاط عبر مبنى المسافرين. كل ما عليك هو اتباع اللافتات، أو الاستفسار لدى مكتب الاستعلامات أو استخدام خريطة المطار للعثور على أقرب موقع لك.

أمور يجب تذكرها

  • يرجى إعلام الخطوط الجوية مسبقاً إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مساعدة شخصية.
  • يرجى الترتيب مع الخطوط الجوية إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أوكسجين أو نقالات أو أي مساعدة طبية خلال رحلتك.
  • لا تنس أن تحمل معك جميع المستندات الضرورية. يرجى استشارة الخطوط الجوية في أبكر وقت ممكن قبل السفر.
المشاركة

Special Assistance

Enjoy easier, smoother journeys with dedicated services and facilities

Hamad International Airport offers barrier-free access and dedicated facilities to make travelling more comfortable for passengers who require special assistance.

To ensure their wellbeing, special assistance travellers are usually boarded first and off-boarded last from their aircraft.

Your airline can arrange a personal helper to accompany you at all times and assist with check-in, passport control, security checks, baggage claim and Customs.

Reserved car parking

Both our short-term and long-term car parks offer reserved parking spaces for passengers with reduced mobility.

Barrier-free access

Hamad International Airport is entirely barrier-free. Our network of elevators, escalators, ramps, walkways and passenger train offers simple access to passengers with reduced mobility. We even provide elevators at the boarding gates for A380 aircraft making it easier to board the plane’s upper deck.

Adapted check-in counters

Each row of our check-in counters includes an adapted service desk designed to ease checking-in for passengers with reduced mobility. This service desk is the first counter in each check-in row, with the exception of Qatar Airways’ check-in rows where it is the last counter. The seated check-in desks offered to Qatar Airways First Class passengers are all adapted for passengers with reduced mobility. You can use our airport planner to locate the check-in row assigned to your flight or simply ask at an information desk for assistance (map).

Lounge for special assistance travellers

Relax in our dedicated lounge (map) while you wait for your transfer or departing flights. It offers comfortable seating, televisions and a trained attendant. Adapted washrooms are conveniently located nearby.

Wheelchairs and washrooms

Complimentary wheelchairs are available throughout our passenger terminal; please ask at the nearest information desk. If you require assistance with moving around in a wheelchair please inform your airline in advance so that a personal helper can be arranged.

Washrooms adapted for passengers with reduced mobility are available at many points across our passenger terminal. Just follow the signs, ask at an information desk or use our airport map to find one nearest you.

Things to remember

  • Please inform your airline in advance if you require personal assistance.
  • Please arrange with your airline if you need oxygen, stretchers or other medical assistance during your journey.
  • Don’t forget to carry all necessary documentation. Please consult your airline as early as possible before you start travelling.
Share