خدمات المها

عزّز تجربة سفرك بضيافة حصرية

سواءً  كنت قادماً أو مغادراً أو في الترانزيت، فإن صالة المها توفّر لك خدمات مصمّمة حسب الطلب بشكل يجعل رحلتك أكثر سهولة ومتعة.

تحويل الرحلات

سيكون في استقبالك مضيفة المها عند خروجك من الطائرة أو جسر الطائرة، وذلك لمساعدتك في إنجاز الإجراءات الخاصة بتحويل رحلتك ومرورك بسرعة عبر بوابة التفتيش الأمني. وعندما يتمّ الإعلان عن موعد رحلتك التالية، سوف تحظى بأولوية الصعود للطائرة. كما تتضمن بعض باقات المها إمكانية استخدام قاعة الضيافة، والمرافقة للطائرة أو جسر الطائرة.

القادمون

ستكون مضيفة المها في استقبالك عند خروجك من الطائرة أو جسر الطائرة، وذلك حسب باقة المها التي لديك. وبديلاً لذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى مكتب خدمة المها الذي يقع بالقرب من مراقبة الجوازات (الخريطة). وبعد ذلك ستتمّ مرافقتك إلى صالة المها لإجراءات القادمين (الخريطة) لإتمام إجراءات الجوازات والجمارك. كما أن بعض باقات المها تتضمن استخدام صالة الضيافة، وخدمة حمل الحقائب.

المغادرون

ستكون مضيفة المها في انتظارك في قاعة المغادرين، وذلك حسب باقة المها التي لديك. وبديلاً لذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى مكتب خدمة المها الذي يقع بالقرب من منطقة إتمام إجراءات السفر (الخريطة). وبعد ذلك ستتمّ مرافقتك إلى صالة المها لإجراءات المغادرين (الخريطة) لإتمام إجراءات الجوازات والجمارك . وعندما يتمّ الإعلان عن موعد رحلتك التالية، سوف تحظى بأولوية الصعود للطائرة. كما أن بعض باقات المها تتضمن استخدام صالة الضيافة، وخدمة حمل الحقائب.

باقات المها

يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الباقات المتنوعة، وذلك حسب خدمات المها التي تودّ استخدامها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لصالة المها.

حجز باقة المها

إن الحجز المسبق يعتبر ضرورياً لأغلب باقات المها، إلا أن بعض الباقات يمكن شراؤها حسب الطلب. كما يمكنك الحجز عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لصالة المها أو من خلال مكاتب خدمة المها داخل مبنى المسافرين. يقع أحد المكاتب في صالة القادمين بالقرب من منطقة الاستقبال والترحيب (الخريطة)، والآخر في قاعة المغادرين بالقرب من منطقة إتمام إجراءات السفر (الخريطة).

 

 

المشاركة

Al Maha Services

Enhance your travel experience with exclusive hospitality

Whether you’re transferring, arriving or departing, Al Maha offers bespoke services that make your journey even smoother and more enjoyable.

Transfers

An Al Maha hostess will be waiting as you exit your aircraft or aerobridge. You’ll then be assisted with transfer formalities and fast-tracked through the security check. When your onward flight is announced you’ll receive priority boarding. Some Al Maha packages also include hospitality lounge access and escort to your onward flight’s aircraft or aerobridge.

Arrivals

Depending on your Al Maha package an Al Maha hostess will be waiting as you exit your aircraft or aerobridge. Alternatively please approach the Al Maha service counter located near Passport Control (map). You’ll then be escorted to the Al Maha Arrivals Processing Lounge (map) for immigration and Customs. Some Al Maha packages also include hospitality lounge access and porter service.

Departures

Depending on your Al Maha package an Al Maha hostess will be waiting to greet you in the Departures hall. Alternatively please approach the Al Maha service counter located near the check-in area (map). You’ll then be escorted to the Al Maha Departures Processing Lounge (map) immigration and Customs. When your onward flight is announced you’ll receive priority boarding. Some Al Maha packages also include hospitality lounge access and porter service.

Al Maha packages

You can choose from a variety of packages depending on the Al Maha services that you’d like to use. Please visit  Al Maha website for more information.

Booking your Al Maha package

Pre-booking is required for most Al Maha packages but some packages may be purchased on demand. You can make a booking at the Al Maha website or at Al Maha service counters inside the passenger terminal. One counter is located in the Arrivals hall near the greeting area (map), and the other is located in the Departures hall near the check-in area (map).

Share