مكاتب الفنادق

تسهل الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الفنادق في قطر

حرصاً على راحتك، تتوفر مكاتب الخدمة التي تمثّل مجموعة متنوعة من الفنادق في منطقة محدّدة في مبنى المسافرين.

سواءً قمت بالحجز بشكل مسبق، أو كنت تخطط للحجز عند وصولك، فإن قطر توفر لك مجموعة من الفنادق المتنوعة التي تلبي كل احتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك المختلفة. كل ما عليك هو اتباع اللوحة الإرشادية أو الاستفسار لدى مكتب الاستعلامات أو استخدام مخطط المطار للعثور على منطقة مكاتب خدمة الفنادق الواقعة في الدور الأرضي بالقرب من مواقف قصيرة الأمد حيث تتواجد العديد من المنادق المختلفة التالية.

فندق مرسى ملاذ كمبينسكي

يحتل فندق مرسى ملاذ كمبينسكي موقعاً فريداً على جزيرة خاصة تطل على جزيرة اللؤلؤة في قطر، حيث يضم ٢٨١ غرفة فاخرة ويعتبر تحفة فنية تجمع بين التراث الأوروبي الفاخر والهندسة المعمارية الممزوجة بالطابع العربي التقليدي الأصيل

(اضغط هنا للمزيد من المعلومات)
 

فندق سانت ريجيس

يقع فندق سانت ريجيس الدوحة في قلب الخليج العربي بالقرب من مركز الدوحة النابض. إستمتع بتشكيلة من الأثاث الفاخر، حيث كل واحدة من غرف الفندق، المطاعم أو قاعات الإجتماعات الفاخرة تستقبل الضيوف بفخامة لاتضاهى.

(اضغط هنا للمزيد من المعلومات)

فندق وشقق دبليو الدوحة

يعتبر فندق وشقق دبليو الدوحة أول فندق معاصر لأسلوب الحياة في الدوحة وأول فندق دبليو في الشرق الأوسط. يقع الفندق في قلب المدينة ويضم 3 مطاعم حائزة على جوائز، ماركت بتوقيع جان-جورجس وسبايس ماركت كلاهما بتوقيع الميشلان شيف جان جورجس فونجرشتين ولاسبيغا بتوقيع بيبر مون بالإضافة الى دبليو كافيه وصالتين كبار الزوار وبليس سبا الوحيد في المنطقة ومركز فيت للياقة البدنية وبركة السباحة ويت وحوالي 1000 متر مربع من أماكن الاجتماعات والفعاليات الحديثة.

(اضغط هنا للمزيد من المعلومات)

رتاج للفنادق والضيافة


يقع الفندق في منطقة "الدفنة" بالحي التجاري في الدوحة وهو فندق 4 نجوم يطل على الخليج العربي ومنطقة الخليج الغربي على بعد خطوات قليلة من الحي التجاري المحلي وشركات الأعمال.إن هذا الموقع المثالي يجعلنا الخيار الأول من بين فنادق الدوحة ويناسب رجال الأعمال والسياح على حد سواء في زيارات قصيرة أو طويلة.

(اضغط هنا للمزيد من المعلومات)

التوصيل للفندق مجّاناً

قد توفر بعض الفنادق خدمة التوصيل عبر الحافلات بين مبنى المسافرين والفندق. يرجى تأكيد توفر هذه الخدمة عند القيام بالحجز.

 

المشاركة

Hotel Desks

Easy access to a wide choice of hotels in Qatar

For your convenience, service desks representing a variety of hotels are available in a dedicated area of the passenger terminal.

Whether you’ve made a reservation in advance or plan to book on arrival, Qatar offers a wide variety of hotels to suit different needs and preferences. Just follow the signs, ask at an information desk or use our airport map to find your way to the hotel service desk area that is located on the ground level near the Short Term Car Park. The Following htels are available at Hamad International Airport.

Marsa Malaz Kempinski

Marsa Malaz Kempinski, the city’s premier destination and the ultra-luxury resort located on its own man-made island, offers guests 281 luxurious rooms and suites with unparalleled space and luxurious comfort.

(click here for hotel website)

ST.Regis Doha

“The St. Regis Doha is located adjacent to the dazzling center of Doha, overlooking the Arabian Gulf. Indulge in the alluring fabrics and fine furnishings where each venue, guest room and expansive meeting space welcome guests with unrivaled magnificence and incomparable elegance.”

(click  here for hotel website)

W Doha Hotel and Residences

W Doha Hotel & Residences is the first lifestyle hotel in Doha & the first W in the Middle East. Located in the heart of the city the hotel boasts 3 award winning signature restaurants, Market by Jean-Georges & Spice Market, both by 3 star Michelin Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten & La Spiga by Paper Moon. It counts with a W Café & 2 lounges, the only Bliss® Spa in the region, a FIT Fitness Centre, a WET deck pool area & nearly 1,000 square meters state-of-the-art meeting & event spaces.

(click  here for hotel website)

 

Retaj Hotels and Hospitality

located in Doha’s Al Dafna business district, Retaj Al Rayyan 4-star hotel offers views of the Arabian Gulf and West Bay district. A stone's throw away from local businesses, corporations and embassies our ideal location makes us the first choice of hotel in Doha for both business executives and leisure travelers on short or extended visits.

(click  here for hotel website)

Complimentary hotel transfers

Some hotels may offer a complimentary shuttle bus transfer between the passenger terminal and the hotel. Please confirm availability when making your reservation.

Share