التأشيرات والجوازات

المستندات والإجراءات الخاصة بالسفر إلى قطر

يتوجب على جميع زوار قطر الحصول على تأشيرة، فيما عدا رعايا دول محددة، حيث يحصلون على التأشيرة لدى وصولهم. وعند السفر من قطر، يجب على جميع الأجانب المقيمين إبراز تصريح السفر (كفالة الخروج). وحرصاً راحتك، يجب التأكد من استيفاء جميع المتطلبات قبل بدء رحلتك.

القادمون

معلومات هامة للمسافرين القادمين إلى مطار حمد الدولي:

استخدام بطاقة البوابة الإلكترونية

إذا كان لديك بطاقة البوابة الإلكترونية، توجه مباشرة إلى منطقة البوابة الإلكترونية التي تقع على الجانب الأيمن في طريقك لمنطقة مراقبة الجوازات (الخريطة).

الحصول على التأشيرات عند الوصول

  • للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية عن تأشيرات الدخول يرجى الضغط على الروابط التالية : الرابط 1 ،  الرابط 2.
  • إذا كان جواز سفرك صادراً عن إحدى هذه الدول المدرجة في القائمة، فيمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة دخول واحدة عند وصولك، وهي سارية الصلاحية لمدة شهر واحد في قطر. يرجى التوجه إلى مكتب الجوازات، وتقديم جواز سفرك ودفع رسوم التأشيرة.
  • إذا كنت مقيماً في إحدى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، فيمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة دخول واحدة عند وصولك، على أن تكون إقامتك في جواز السفر سارية الصلاحية لفترة ستة شهور على الأقل وتكون مهنتك (كما هي مثبتة في إقامتك) مدرجة ضمن هذه القائمة. يرجى التوجه إلى كاونتر الجوازات، وتقديم جواز سفرك ودفع رسوم التأشيرة. ستسري صلاحية تأشيرتك لشهر واحد في قطر، ويمكنك تجديدها لشهرين آخرين.

دفع رسوم التأشيرة

  • أسهل طريقة لدفع رسوم التأشيرة تتم من خلال بطاقة الائتمان مباشرة لدى مكتب الجوازات. وتعتمد رسوم التأشيرة على جنسيتك ونوع التأشيرة.
  • إذا رغبت في دفع رسوم التأشيرة نقداً، فعليك التوجه إلى مكتب البنك المعيّن لذلك (الخريطة) قبل أن تتوجه إلى مكتب الجوازات. سوف يخصم البنك رسوماً قدرها (٢٥ ريالاً قطرياً/ ٧ دولارات أمريكية) للمعاملة الخاصة بالدفع النقدي. ويتمّ قبول كافة العملات الرئيسية

الحصول على تأشيرة قبل السفر

إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة عند الوصول (يرجى الاطلاع على معايير الأهلية أعلاه)، فيتعين عليك إجراء اللازم للحصول على تأشيرة للسفر إلى قطر. ويتسنى ذلك من خلال السفارات القطرية حول العالم، أو الحجز في فندق بقطر. تعتمد رسوم التأشيرة على جنسيتك ونوع التأشيرة. يرجى مراعاة التخطيط قبل الرحلة بوقت كافٍ ليتسنى الحصول على التأشيرة في الموعد المناسب.

إذا كنت مسافراً عبر الخطوط الجوية القطرية، فيمكنك الحصول بسهولة على التأشيرة من خلال الحجز في فندق خلال فترة زيارتك. يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للقطرية للعطلات لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة. يرجى ملاحظةأن وقت إجراء معاملة التأشيرة يستغرق قرابة أسبوعين، في حين أن التأشيرات المستعجلة تستلزم خمسة إلى ستة أيام.

أولوية المعاملة

يحظى عملاء المها والمسافرون المحتاجون لمساعدة خاصة والصغار دون مرافق بأولوية في المعاملات عند الوصول إلى مطار حمد الدولي.

أمور يجب تفاديها

  • يرجى عدم التوجه إلى مكتب الجوازات إذا كنت ترغب في دفع رسوم لتأشيرة نقداً، إذ إن جميع مكاتب الجوازات تقبل الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان فقط. يرجى استخدام  مكتب البنك المعيّن للدفع نقداً (الخريطة).
  • يرجى عدم بدء رحلتك قبل التأكد من استيفاء متطلبات التأشيرة. حيث سيساعدك ذلك في الحدّ من أي إزعاج أو أي تأخير عند الوصول.

حل المشاكل

إذا تمّ رفض قبول دخولك إلى قطر لأي سبب، فسوف تقوم وزارة الداخلية والخطوط الجوية بإرشادك ومساعدتك.

الحصول على بطاقة البوابة الإلكترونية

إذا كنت مواطناً قطرياً أو أجنبياً مقيماً في قطر أو أحد مواطني دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة البوابة الإلكترونية من خلال زيارة مكتب وزارة الداخلية في منطقة الغرافة بالدوحة. اضغط هنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

المغادرون

معلومات هامة للمسافريناالمغادرين من مطار حمد الدولي:

تصاريح السفر

  • يجب على جميع الأجانب المقيمين في قطر الحصول على تصريح السفر من الكفيل عند الخروج من الدولة. وإذا لم يكن معك تصريح السفر، فلن تتمكن من مغادرة قطر.
  • إذا كانت عائلتك تود زيارتك في قطر، فيجب على أي زائر من الرجال ممن تجاوزت إقامته في قطر الشهر الحصول على تصريح السفر عند مغادرة الدولة (ويستثنى من ذلك نساء العائلة).

تخليص إجراءات مراقبة الجوازات

  • قدّم بطاقة الصعود للطائرة إلى أحد الموظفين أمام منطقة الجوازات، حيث سيقوم بمسح بطاقة الصعود الخاصة بك، وتسريع إجراءات مرورك عبر الجوازات والفحص الأمني إذا كانت رحلتك قد اقتربت من موعد المغادرة.
  • جهز مستندات سفرك (جواز السفر وتصريح السفر وبطاقة الصعود للطائرة والتذكرة) لتقدمها لموظف الجوازات.
  • هناك ممرات خاصة بمسافري الدرجة الأولى ودرجة رجال الأعمال.

أولوية المعاملة

يحظى عملاء المها والمسافرون المحتاجون لمساعدة خاصة والصغار دون مرافق بأولوية في المعاملات عند الوصول إلى مطار حمد الدولي.

أمور يجب تفاديها

  • إذا كنت مسافراً إلى إحدى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، فيجب أن تكون صلاحية جواز سفرك سارية لمدة ستة شهور على الأقل (ثلاثة شهور بالنسبة لمواطني دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي). يرجى التأكد من تلبية جميع هذه المتطلبات، وإلا لن تتمكن الخطوط الجوية من قبول سفرك.
  • إذا كنت مديناً بأي غرامات غير مدفوعة في قطر، فلن تتمكن من مغادرة الدولة. يرجى التأكد من دفع جميع الغرامات وتسويتها قبل سفرك. كما يمكنك دفع الغرامات في مكتب وزارة الداخلية بمطار حمد الدولي (الخريطة).
  • إذا لم يكن معك تصريح السفر، فلن تتمكن من مغادرة الدولة. يرجى التأكد من حصولك على تصريح سفر سارٍ قبل سفرك. وإذا لم يكن لديك تصريح السفر، يرجى التوجه إلى مكتب وزارة الداخلية في مطار حمد الدولي (الخريطة).
المشاركة

Visas & Immigration

Documents & Procedures for Travelling to/from Qatar

Some visitors to Qatar require a visa, 46 countries nationals can enter Qatar with visa-free and certain passengers are eligible for visas on arrival. When travelling from Qatar, all expatriate residents, as well as some visitors, must have exit permits. For your own convenience and comfort, it’s best to confirm these requirements before starting your journey.

Arrivals

Important information for passengers arriving at Hamad International Airport.

Using your e-gate card

If you have a valid e-gate card, then please proceed directly to the e-gate area. This is located towards your right-hand side as you approach the passport control area (map).

Visa on arrival

  • For detailed information regarding entry visas, please see these pages: link 1, link 2 
  • If your passport is from one of the countries on this list then you’re eligible for a single-entry visa on arrival. This is valid for a one-month stay in Qatar. Please approach an immigration counter, present your passport and pay your visa fee.
  • If you’re a resident of a GCC country (Gulf Cooperation Council) then you’re eligible for a single-entry visa on arrival. The visa will only be issued if your residence permit is valid for at least six months and if your profession (as mentioned on your residence permit) appears on this list. Please approach an immigration counter, present your passport and pay your visa fee. Your visa will be valid for a one-month stay in Qatar and it can be renewed for a further two months.

Paying your visa fee

  • The easiest way to pay your visa fee is with your credit card or debit card, directly at a passport control counter.directly at an immigration counter. The visa fee depends on your nationality and type of visa.
  • If you’d like to pay your visa fee with cash, then you need to visit the designated bank counter (map) before you approach a passport control counter. The bank will charge a fee (QAR 25/USD 7) for processing your cash payment. All major currencies are accepted.

Getting a visa before you travel

If you’re not eligible for a visa on arrival (please see eligibility criteria above), then you need to arrange a visa before you travel to Qatar. This can be done at Qatari embassies around the world, or by enquiring with a hotel you have a booking with in Qatar. The visa fee depends on your nationality and type of visa (click here for more details on visa fees). Please ensure you plan enough time for the visa to be processed.

If you’re flying with Qatar Airways, then you may be able to arrange a visa on arrival by booking a hotel stay for the duration of your visit. Please visit the Qatar Airways Holidays website for more information and assistance. Please note that the normal visa processing time is about two weeks, while the fast-track service takes about five to six days.

Priority processing

All Al Maha customers, special assistance travellers and unaccompanied minors receive priority processing on arrival at Hamad International Airport.

Things to avoid

  • Please don’t approach a passport control counter if you’d like to pay your visa fee in cash. The passport control counters can only accept credit cards and debit cards. Please use the designated bank counter for cash payment (map).
  • Please don’t commence your journey before confirming visa requirements. This will help minimise any inconvenience or delays during travel.

Solving problems

If for any reason you’re denied entry into Qatar, then the Ministry of Interior and your airline will provide guidance and assistance.

Getting an e-gate card

If you’re a Qatari national, an expatriate resident in Qatar, or a citizen of a GCC country (Gulf Cooperation Council), then you can apply for an e-gate card by visiting the Ministry of Interior office in Al Gharafa (Doha). Please click here for more details.

Departures

Important information for passengers departing from Hamad International Airport.

Exit permits

  • All expatriate residents of Qatar are required to obtain an exit permit from their sponsor when exiting the country. If you don’t have an exit permit, then you won’t be allowed to leave Qatar.
  • If members of your family are visiting you in Qatar, then any male visitors whose stay in Qatar exceeds one month are required to obtain an exit permit when exiting the country (female family members are exempt).

Clearing passport control

  • Present your boarding card to our staff standing just before the passport control area. They will scan your boarding pass, and fast-track you (through passport control and security check) if your flight is nearing its departure time.
  • Keep your travel documents (passport, exit permit, boarding pass and ticket) ready to present to the immigration officer.
  • Dedicated lanes are available for First Class and Business Class passengers.

Priority processing

All Al Maha customers, special assistance travellers and unaccompanied minor receive priority processing when departing from Hamad International Airport.

Things to avoid

  • If you’re travelling to a GCC country (Gulf Cooperation Council), then your passport must be valid for at least six months (three months for GCC citizens). Please make sure your passport meets this requirement, otherwise your airline won’t be able to accept you for travel.
  • If you have any unpaid fines in Qatar, then you won’t be allowed to leave the country. Please make sure any unpaid fines are settled before you travel. You can also pay your fines at the Ministry of Interior office at Hamad International Airport (map).

Solving problems

  • If you’re not allowed to leave the country because of unpaid fines, you can pay them at the Ministry of Interior fees and fines office at Hamad International Airport. It is located at the end of check-in Row 8 (map).
  • If you’re not allowed to leave the country because you don’t have an exit permit, please approach the Ministry of Interior office at Hamad International Airport.
Share